Amazing

I adore Adele. At 27, I could only hope to be half as eloquent and poised as she is at 21. I first heard about her when ST and I were in Rome in February 2011. Every restaurant and store we entered were blasting “Rolling in the Deep.” In our hotel, the only English TV programs were music videos, so needless to say, we heard her song a lot. And I can’t get enough.

About elbrooklyntaco

I'm a lover of urban living, thriftiness, and blogs! The concept behind this blog is to document the growth of our family and our adventures living in the concrete jungle of Brooklyn.

Leave a Reply

wordpress analytics
